I Don’t Support That: Camo Edition

14 Apr

By Capitol Jill

Flashback to last weekend. Unsuspecting, innocent Jill riding the metro to a friend’s apartment.

Enter: tourists.

Wearing camouflage jackets.

My eyeballs are still scarred.

Behold, the spectacle.

camo

I risked my life to take this picture, folks.

Let’s take a closer look.

camo

WHAAAAT?

Now, I vaguely understanding wearing camo if you are hunting. As in real hunting, not playing Big Buck Hunter while intoxicated at a sports bar (Amirite, Ann?)

But in the city, does this really help you blend in? I don’t think so.

 

Verdict: I Don’t Support That.

https://i0.wp.com/www.reactiongifs.us/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/thumbs_down_gladiator.gif

 

Thanks, Joaquin. Well demonstrated.

What are your thoughts on Camo? Let us know in the comments below!

XOXO,

Capitol Jill

Leave a Reply

