These are my confessions…

10 Feb

By Capitol Jill

I’m a little short on inspiration this week, so in lieu of forcing something, I thought I would start this week off with a few confessions.

These are my confessions…

1. I don’t change my sheets every week. Don’t tell my parents, they would come down here and commit me to an asylum. I just don’t see the point! If a lot of people sleep in my bed (i.e. this Saturday waking up with Belle and Anne), I was them, but if its just me, I really don’t see the point. I know. I disgust myself too

2. I had a sex dream last about a guy friend of mine who is gay. What? Can someone psychoanalyze this?

3. I watched Something Borrowed last night and cried my eyes out. It’s so beautiful, and so sad, you know?

4. Sometimes, I eat a laughing cow cheese wedge by itself. No crackers or carrots. So tasty.

yummmmmm

 5. I like to sing to myself, narrating my day. Sometimes out loud.

Am I alone, or does anyone shared these quirks? I sometimes think I’m a bit of a freak, but hey, how boring would life be if we were all the same?

XOXO,

Capitol Jill

Leave a Reply

