I Don’t Support That, Volume I – The Butthole

23 Sep

The first in a series of things that Capitol Jill does not support. Everything is fair game, dear reader. 

*(To preface this post, it should be said that I don’t judge others for their sexual proclivities. But I still might have an opinion!)*

I think it’s all well and good that some people enjoy having their butthole touched. Played with. Pleasured. Or whatever people do with those. But that’s just the thing… SOME people. Not ALL people. Namely not this lady.

I am not one of those “some people.” If I have invited you into my bed, and things are happening (i.e. the girls are out, and you’re allowed to touch them), and you decide to head anywhere near that general area… well…

STOP REQUESTED. Now please GTFO.

Or at least ask first, so I can firmly turn you down once and for all.

And no, I don’t think its one of those things you “just have to try.”

My verdict has been issued: I don’t support that.

Thanks, Mama June, for being gif-tastic and awesome.

Stay tuned for the next “I Don’t Support That, Volume II – the Ugg boot.

XOXO,

Capitol Jill

One Response to “I Don’t Support That, Volume I – The Butthole”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I Don’t Support That – Fingernail Edition | STOP REQUESTED - November 6, 2013

    […] had an I Don’t Support That article, the first (and only) of which being Capital Jill’s Butthole Edition. But after my experience last night, I realized that it was time for another […]

Leave a Reply

